Last WEEK for the Smooth Chopper SALE!

 

Hurry This Smooth Chopper Is On Sale Until Friday May 25th! You Can Make Healthy Smoothies, Make Baby Food! Chop anything your heart desires!! Save 30% $71 value FOR ONLY $47.50!!! Worth every penny!! I have a baby and never leave home without it! I can make my baby food on the go! No need to plug it in! Just add food and pull the cord!! Seconds later you have baby food ready to eat! A must have for all you new mom’s out there!! You won’t regret it!

Order now: You can call me, Johanne Bonneau 514-674-1730 or

email me:   jotupperwaresolutions@gmail.com

Come visit me on Facebook!!

www.facebook.com/jostupperwaresolutions

You can also Shop Online:  http://my.tupperware.ca/jotupperwaresolutions

Leave a Reply

